Countdown to CONEXPO 2020.
See us at booth F6258.
 
 

Sales Representatives

W

Western Regional
Business Manager

Randy Robertson

T: 512-942-3049
F: 512-863-3776
rrobertson@manitex.com


Western Regional
Business Manager
PM Cranes

Sam Welch

T: 512-763-9279

swelch@manitex.com

C

Central Regional
Business Manager

H. Scott Smith

T: 304-982-0568
F: 512-863-3776
ssmith@manitex.com

SC

South Central Regional
Business Manager

Randy Robertson

T: 512-942-3049
F: 512-863-3776
rrobertson@manitex.com

Paul Gibson

T: 512-942-3023
F: 512-863-3776
pgibson@manitex.com

George (Beau) Pocock

M: 512-630-4576
T: 512-942-3051
E: gpocock@manitex.com 

Justin Wolfe

Manitex Articulating Line
T: 512-942-3000
M: 512-639-7749
jwolfe@manitex.com

E

Eastern Regional
Business Manager

H. Scott Smith

T: 304-982-0568
F: 512-863-3776
ssmith@manitex.com

G

Gulf Region
Business Manager

George (Beau) Pocock

M: 512-630-4576
T: 512-942-3051
E: gpocock@manitex.com 

IS

International Sales

Frank Carrasco

M: 708-514-1068
T: 708-237-2094
E: fcarrasco@manitex.com 

IC

Industrial Crane Sales Manager

George (Beau) Pocock

M: 512-630-4576
T: 512-942-3051
E: gpocock@manitex.com 

AC

Regional Business Manager

David McDaniel

M: 512-639-7302
E: dmcdaniel@manitex.com