Parts and Service Representatives

P

Parts Sales Rep

Jamie Carlile

T: 512-942-3011
 
jcarlile@manitex.com

SM

Product Support Manager

Eric Lau

T: 512-942-3022
M: 512-818-2693
elau@manitex.com

WA

Warranty Administrator

Kristen Gallup

T: 512-942-3019
 
kgallup@manitex.com

  

 

 

 
 
 

ST

Service Tech

Carl Gayhart

T: 512-942-3037
M: 512-763-6714
cgayhart@manitex.com

ST

PM Service Tech

Michael Grider

T: 512-942-3055
M: 512-639-8953
mgrider@manitex.com

ST

Service Tech

Duane Larkin

 
M: 507-961-3389
dlarkin@badgerequipment.com

ST

Service Tech

Sam Sepulvado

T: 512-942-3084
M: 512-639-4198
ssepulvado@manitex.com

Sales Representatives

W

Western Regional
Business Manager

Randy Robertson

T: 512-942-3049
F: 512-863-3776
rrobertson@manitex.com

C

Central Regional
Business Manager

H. Scott Smith

T: 304-982-0568
F: 512-863-3776
ssmith@manitex.com

SC

South Central Regional
Business Manager

Randy Robertson

T: 512-942-3049
F: 512-863-3776
rrobertson@manitex.com

E

Eastern Regional
Business Manager

H. Scott Smith

T: 304-982-0568
F: 512-863-3776
ssmith@manitex.com

IS

International Sales

Frank Carrasco

M: 708-514-1068
T: 708-237-2094
E: fcarrasco@manitex.com 

M

MAC Regional Business Manager

Bill Boers

M: 512-639-4634
E: wboers@manitex.com 

M

Southeast MAC Regional Business Manager

Steve Reese

M: 512-635-7083
E: sreese@manitex.com 

Sales & Marketing

D

Director, Sales & Marketing
  

Randy Robertson

M: 512-633-7414
T: 512-942-3049
F: 512-863-3776
E: rrobertson@manitex.com 

D

Articulating Cranes
Director, Sales & Marketing

David McDaniel

M: 512-639-7302
E: dmcdaniel@manitex.com 

Manitex Inc. Contacts

Manitex Inc.

3000 South Austin Avenue
Georgetown
Texas 78626
US

Phone Numbers

Toll Free: 877-314-3390
Main Operator: 512-942-3000

Fax Numbers

Sales/Service: 512-942-3095
Parts: 512-942-3095
HR: 512-942-3070

E-mail

Contact General Information
Contact Sales
Contact Service
Contact Parts
Contact Literature Requests
Contact Human Resources

Brands

Manitex


The Manitex family includes Manitex Boom Trucks, SkyCrane Aerial Platforms and Sign Cranes. All models provide high-value lifting solutions for general contractors, sign erectors, roofers, crane rental operations, specialty services, precast and brickiblock industries. Better Product ...... Better Payback.