• Manitex Inc.
    3000 S Austin Ave
    Georgetown, TX 78626, USA
    512 942-3000

Parts and Service Representatives

P

Parts Sales Rep

Jamie Carlile

T: 512-942-3011
jcarlile@manitex.com

PS

Product Support Rep

Eric Lau

T: 512-942-3022
elau@manitex.com

PS

Product Support Rep

Ed Hooper

T: 512-942-3026
ehooper@manitex.com

PS

Product Support Rep

Andy Greenlee

T: 512-942-3069
agreenlee@manitex.com

IS

Outside Sales

George (Beau) Pocock

M: 512-630-4576
T: 512-942-3051
E: gpocock@manitex.com 

IS

International Sales

Frank Carrasco

M: 708-514-1068
T: 708-237-2094
E: fcarrasco@manitex.com 

B

Badger

TA Lee

M: 507-313-5120
T: 507-453-6411
E: TLee@badgerequipment.com
217 Patneaude Dr., Winona, MN 55987 

Sales Representatives

W

Western Regional
Business Manager

Randy Robertson

T: 512-942-3049
F: 512-863-3776
rrobertson@manitex.com

C

Central Regional
Business Manager

H. Scott Smith

T: 304-982-0568
F: 512-863-3776
ssmith@manitex.com

SC

South Central Regional
Business Manager

Randy Robertson

T: 512-942-3049
F: 512-863-3776
rrobertson@manitex.com

Paul Gibson

T: 512-942-3023
F: 512-863-3776
pgibson@manitex.com

E

Eastern Regional
Business Manager

H. Scott Smith

T: 304-982-0568
F: 512-863-3776
ssmith@manitex.com

IS

Inside Sales

George (Beau) Pocock

M: 512-630-4576
T: 512-942-3051
E: gpocock@manitex.com 

IS

International Sales

Frank Carrasco

M: 708-514-1068
T: 708-237-2094
E: fcarrasco@manitex.com 

B

Badger

TA Lee

M: 507-313-5120
T: 507-453-6411
E: TLee@badgerequipment.com
217 Patneaude Dr.
Winona, MN 55987 

B

Badger

Nick Periou

Sales Manager
M: 512-635-7120
E: nperiou@manitex.com

Sales & Marketing

D

Director, Sales & Marketing

Randy Robertson

M: 512-633-7414
T: 512-942-3049
F: 512-863-3776
E: rrobertson@manitex.com 

PM

PM Business Mgr. North America

Samuel Rooke

M: 248-421-1032
T: 512-942-3014
E: srooke@manitex.com 

PM

Regional Business Manager

David McDaniel

M: 512-639-7302
E: dmcdaniel@manitex.com 

Manitex Inc. Contacts

Manitex Inc.

3000 South Austin Avenue
Georgetown
Texas 78626
US

Phone Numbers

Toll Free: 877-314-3390
Main Operator: 512-942-3000

Fax Numbers

Sales/Service: 512-942-3095
Parts: 512-942-3095
HR: 512-942-3070

E-mail

Contact General Information
Contact Sales
Contact Service
Contact Parts
Contact Literature Requests
Contact Human Resources

Brands

Manitex


The Manitex family includes Manitex Boom Trucks, SkyCrane Aerial Platforms and Sign Cranes. All models provide high-value lifting solutions for general contractors, sign erectors, roofers, crane rental operations, specialty services, precast and brickiblock industries. Better Product ...... Better Payback.